Contact Us

Whether you are part of Portico Church already, just have a few questions, or are hoping to get more connected, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to give us a call or send us an email.

 

Church Info

Portico Church
146 N. Grand St.
Orange, CA 92866
Phone: (714) 225-1862
Email: info@porticochurch.com

Leadership

Eldership

Jon Cochran | Pastor
jon@porticochurch.com

Diaconate

Chris Buell | Deacon
chris@porticochurch.com

Dave Fitzpatrick | Deacon
dave@porticochurch.com

Paul Teves | Deacon
paul@porticochurch.com

Gifted Brothers

Todd Odenath | Pastoral Resident
todd@porticochurch.com

Matt Wiersma | Pastoral Intern
matt@porticochurch.com